2015 Schedule of Events: Coming soon!

2014 Schedule of Events*

9:00am                                 Hawkeye Cornhole Tournament Begins

9:00am – 2:00pm               FRYfest Blood Drive, organized by the UI DeGowin Blood Center

10:00am – 7:00pm             Herky on Parade 2, Final Farewell & Silent Auction

10:00am – 8:00pm             FRYfest’s World’s Largest Hawkeye Tradeshow;                                                                                                             FRYfest Car Show, presented by Carousel Nissan

                 10:30am                             2014 Hall of Fame Inductee Panel Discussion
                 11:15am                               2014 Hall of Fame Inductee Autograph Session
                  1:00pm                              Hawkeye Fashion Show/Product Showcase
                  2:00pm                              Quarterbacks of Hayden Fry Panel Discussion
                  3:00pm                              Quarterbacks of Hayden Fry “Hawkeye Game Night”
                  3:30pm                              Quarterbacks of Hayden Fry Autograph Session
                  4:30pm                              Ultimate Hawkeye Trivia Challenge

10:00am – 3:00pm          Hawkeye Collector’s Showcase

3:00pm – 7:00pm            FRYfest Small FRY Zone, located at Diamond Dreams

4:00pm                               Beverage Garden Opens

5:30pm                               Jake McVey performs on the High Porch Picnic Stage

6:30pm                               FRYfest Pep Rally, presented by ICAAR on the Pep Rally Stage

7:00pm                               Craig Campbell, on the High Porch Picnic Stage

8:30pm                               David Nail, on the High Porch Picnic Stage, presented by Two Rivers Bank & Trust


*Schedule of Events is subject to change